Purple and Green

Hi all,

Hope you are doing well 🙂 Today I’m sporting my new green pants! I love them 🙂 and my new purple mauve top. These colors actually really go well together 🙂 On my nails I have Wine Not by Sally Hansen and on my ring finger I have Sally Hansens crackle in silver and on top of that Wet N Wild Party of 5 glitters. I’m so ready for the weekend! I also have my leopard scarf which I ditched later on in the day as it got to 27 degrees.

{My arm candy – tribal style}

Happy weekend everyone!

7 thoughts on “Purple and Green

  1. Those green pants are awesome K! I have blue and pink so far, need to add to the collection 😉 The bangles are very chic too!

    have a great weekend my dear!

  2. I’ve been obsessed with colour denim lately too – I literally want a pair in every colour! lol Awesome look! I love how you’ve done your nails, so pretty. 😉

Leave a Reply

