Green pants

Hi all,

After a long hunt for colored pants I decided to buy the green pants I have tried on like 3 times already. I tried on these cobalt ones but for the price I decided to save my money and go with the green pair. The hot pink ones were a little too much out of my comfort zone.

{Wearing: Hot pink pants – Cocolatte, Blue valley girl top}

{Wearing: Cobalt pants – Forever New, Grey top – Jayjays, Blazer – Jayjays}

{Featured: Plum top, Green pants, Sally hansen – mint sorbet, Rubi nail polish in Palm Cove, Wetnwild – Party of five glitters, Market earrings}

Also happy birthday to my dear dad 🙂

How many colored pants do you have? What colors are they?

 

5 thoughts on “Green pants

Leave a Reply

