Market shopping

Hi all,

I don’t know about you? But I love going to the markets and searching for new treasures. This weekend I was able to go to one of the biggest markets we have in our area. It was extra hot today though so people were selling things fast to get out of the sun!

 

I picked up these earrings 🙂

and also the last Harry Potter book – The Deathly Hallows. I have read it before but a long time ago and I’m slowly getting the whole set. Basically brand new – $3 can’t go wrong 🙂

Happy weekend everyone! Any good markets in your area? Do you go? Any good finds?

11 thoughts on “Market shopping

  1. I love going to the markets too! My fav would be the one at the Rocks, but the stuff there is quite expensive since it’s mainly catered for tourists. The earrings are very nice!

  2. I haven’t been to many actually! I don’t know why but it looks like so much fun. Lots of stuff to see and you may even find a treasure or two while you’re there.
    Harry Potter… ah. I think he has a piece of my soul, hahaha. Honestly, those books are so dearly loved. I have laughed and cried and been so scared, haha, all from those books. You’d swear I lived it. I just love love love them!

Leave a Reply

