Vintage find

Hi all,

Recently we have been tidying out our garage and stumbled across a box labeled shoes and bags. I found amidst the box a beautiful vintage leather bag which I later found out belonged to my mum – maybe 20 years ago! It is beautiful! and I have already worn it once today.

 

I think I love it more because it belonged to my mum – so its sentimental yet vintage!

{Wearing: F21 Cardigan, Lace tunic top, Skinny jeans, Owl necklace, Vintage bag}

 

Have you ever found any items like this? Things you treasure because they are sentimental?

9 thoughts on “Vintage find

  1. Ohh very nice! Such a beautiful color too, isn’t it great finding gems in your own garage? I see you are wearing your beautiful owl necklace!

Leave a Reply

