NOTD – Hues of orange and pink

Hi all,

The weather here has been on and off. At the moment it is pleasantly nice and today I’m sporting these nails:

 

They remind me of Hawaii or somewhere tropical. I used Palm Cove pink as the base layer and then just on the ends I used Rimmel’s Tangerine Queen.  Later I konad stamped some of my nails with a flower design.

 

This definitely reminds me of Summer!

 

On another food note, I tried out a restaurant called Shine and I haven’t been there for 5 years! So they have changed management. The portion size of the dips seems small but the pumpkin one was delish!  The cajun caesar salad was on the salty side but overall tasty! 🙂

Hope you’re all having a great start to the week so far 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “NOTD – Hues of orange and pink

Leave a Reply

