Ebay purchases

If you have seen my other post on ebay addiction you may have noticed that I did purchase some goods – namely a scarf and some accessories! So they came in the mail the other day and what was my reaction?

Okay the scarf – a big nono!! It wasn’t the color I was after. The stitching was all messed up and it had a stain in the middle of it! The quality was very bad! So I thought – what do I do? I left them neutral feedback and then emailed them to say that it was all wrong. Thankfully they have agreed to refund my purchase otherwise… I don’t know what I would have done.

2nd purchase – was these cute belt wristbands. They looked the way that the picture described and I love them. They are edgy and my style.

 

 Favourite place to have dessert is a place called Vanilla! They have the best cakes and really comfy booth seats 🙂 I always head here with my good friends for a good ol chat gossip session and eat 🙂

Even though its bucketing down! I hope tomorrow will be full of sunshine! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Ebay purchases

  1. This is one of the reasons why I cannot stand online shopping. It happens more with etsy and ebay, but I feel bad about a purchase if I can’t touch and see it beforehand.

Leave a Reply

