Get your freak on tag!

Hey guys,

This is my first tag that I have done so I have seen many youtubers do it and a couple of bloggers and I thought it would be fun! So here goes :

Questions

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you? Normally they call me Kat – that’s pretty much it – not very creative but it is what it is lol

#2. What’s a weird habit of yours? I always leave my cups lying around the house! Then I will wash them in one go!

#3. Do you have any weird phobias?  Yes!! Well I think it’s weird – I’m scared of magpies (I’m not sure if everyone knows what they are) Basically they are black and white birds that kinda look like ravens and they swoop. Everytime I see them on a overhead wire I have to cross the street to the other side.

#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone? I love any songs that are loud and with a great beat that makes me want to dance! Spice girls, boy bands ~ asian bands etc

#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?  Hmm I can’t stand people who dawdle on the street and block the whole path that I can’t get round them! Stick to one side!!

#6. What’s one of your nervous habits? Hmm probably fiddling with my hands and touching my hair.

#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? The left side but sometimes I find myself waking up on the right side of the bed lol

#8. What was your first stuffed animal && it’s name? It was 2 animals – one a stuffed rabbit called Rabby and a stuffed cat called Michelle.

#9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at starbucks? I’m not a coffee drinker but if I have to get a drink from there I usually get a green tea frappucino! I’m obsessed with green tea flavoured things!

#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice? Hmm probably put on sunscreen under your makeup to keep your skin looking good. I don’t really do this all the time but I should!

#11. Which way do you face in the shower? Away from the taps

#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?  I’m also double jointed with my fingers! I have crazy hikers thumb and everyone laughs at it!

#13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways? Mmm it’s probably chips! Light n Tangy! So good!

#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say? Hmmm probably “awesome!”

#15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing? Long t-shirt and boxers!

 Happy thanksgiving everyone!!!

P.s I tag all my blogger friends!! and anyone who wants to do it!! Post me your link and I will have a read!! ^^

Leave a Reply

