Tribal bangles + OOTD

On the weekend, I rocked this look. I wore my hair sorta braided to the side and an orange long tee with skinny jeans. I wore this long cardigan but I tied it up at the front to make it look different and accesorised with these tribal bangles! I love just getting a whole heap of them and slipping them onto my wrist. Fast easy and out the door 🙂

   

P.s I’m entering this giveaway for some beautiful jewellery – if you are interested please enter : http://www.bravoerunway.com/2011/11/250-giveaway-and-special-offer-at.html

2 thoughts on “Tribal bangles + OOTD

  1. LOVE this cardigan, isn’t it awsome that you can tie them different ways! These bangles are so cool, great way add a bit of edginess to an outfit! Have a great Thanksgiving my dear friend. Eat lots and be merry!

Leave a Reply

