Missoni inspired maxi + delicious dumplings

I went to a small boutique and saw this maxi dress. I loved the print – reminded me of the hype with Missoni at Target. I think I’m liking maxi dresses. I’m not 100 per cent sure if I should get it or not.

Has anyone tried to wear a maxi as a shorter skirt?

 

On a food note, today at lunch I went to this asian restaurant. My friend and I tried the prawn spring rolls and they use a different skin wrapper which made it extra crunchy. It was delish and we also had red bean pancake! That was good as well and some pork shanghai dumplings!

  

  Enter this giveaway to win this handbag! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Missoni inspired maxi + delicious dumplings

  1. Mmm… the food looks delicious. Prawns are a favorite of mine.
    I like the maxi! I haven’t tried wearing mine shortened, but I have seen other bloggers do creative things like tuck part of it up under a belt to make it look different.

Leave a Reply

