Konad Nails

I love nail polish and changing up my nails probably weekly. So when I saw Konad nails I knew I wanted to get a set. I found a stall that sold them in the outlets in Las vegas so I got the basic set.

For those who don’t know what they are – they are basically nail polish that you can stamp onto your nails as decals but they are very fast drying and last long. You can reuse the plates and always buy more and different designs. The process of putting them on are really simple too.  Put some nail polish on the design plate you want – use the scraper to scrape off excess nail polish. Get the stamper and stamp the design from the plate to your nail and VOILA : )    

Has anyone tried this? What are your favourite nail designs??

4 thoughts on “Konad Nails

  1. I WANT WANT WANT konad nails! I have been wanting a set of stencils and polishes forever, but I can never seem to find them here!

Leave a Reply

