Las Vegas

Hi everyone,

When I went to Las Vegas – the city looked all so surreal! So many hotel buildings and so many poker machines! Everyone is on party mode and that city truly never sleeps. Each morning there are people that replace the flowers in the lobby with fresh flowers – this happens EVERY morning! I’m not talking one or two bunches I’m talking about 100 pots of flowers! What I loved about Las vegas is that every hotel had different things going on inside. Probably my favourite was the Bellagio! I loved the night shows each night and reminded me of Oceans 11. The outlet shopping there is great and if you get to check out the “old” Las vegas you should check out Fremont. I will let my pictures do the talking 🙂

One thought on “Las Vegas

Leave a Reply

