Shopping in SF

Did I tell you that shopping in SF is awesome? It is!! I spent so many hours just walking down Powell st going into nearly every shop. Started off with H&M then headed to Forever 21, Old Navy and Ross. Shops were closing so I couldn’t get to shop in Westfield but I did sneak a peak inside and it looks huge! I can’t believe the prices here and even the beauty products in Walgreens are really good! Today I will be doing a segway tour. Hopefully I don’t fall off. Tomorrow I depart SF by car – this will be the first time we drive on the other side of the road. It’s gonna be scary and fun at the same time. We will be heading down to Santa Barbara and will be going to see the Hearst castle. Pictures will be coming when I reach back home. It’s hard to get pictures here as computers are harder to access 🙂
Happy Monday everyone!

11 thoughts on “Shopping in SF

  1. Yay for all the shopping! Are you picking up some good items? The segway tour sounds like so much fun – hope you have a wonderful time! Looking forward to seeing your pictures 🙂

  2. Oh I’m so glad you are having fun! SF is such a great city and yes for the shopping there! It’s fantastic! Can’t wait to see your pictures and everything that you bought! 🙂

  3. It’s funny because I’ve actually never shopped in SF before. Always there for the scenes and stay away from the expensive tax 😛 Good luck driving! I am sure you will enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

