Enjoying san francisco

I’m blogging from San Fran at the moment. What a beautiful city. I realised they call trams – cable cars! haha And they don’t say “takeaway” they say “to go” but yeah its been sooo good. I have visited Fishermans wharf, Coit tower (Thanks Kileen for mentioning it) Alcatraz at sunset.

I have yet to shop but it reminds me of Melbourne. Lots of little boutique shops and cable cars and a wharf. If I can upload some photos in the next few days I will do so 🙂 Loving it! Weather is perfect!

2 thoughts on “Enjoying san francisco

Leave a Reply

