Shopping at 8am?

Today was an eventful day because I got to visit one of our regional offices and go into court. It was very interesting to see how the court system works.

I also managed to do some quick shopping because some shops were opened at 8. I saw this cute bag on display in witchery and these wedge shoes. I couldn’t try them because that shop only opened at 9.

                           

But I did pick up these cute black boots on sale for $8. They will be perfect for colder days. I also got this white shirt for $5. I like the sleeves and the front pockets and last of all I couldn’t resist and picked up this Rimmel wine colored nail polish which is perfect for fall or Winter.

  

OOTD: Black blazer, floral skirt (that used to be longer but I shortened it) and floral top. I love this bag that I bought from HK night markets. I use it a lot as its soo roomy inside and has this tag that is great for travel ticket – just swipe on and off.

 

3 thoughts on “Shopping at 8am?

  1. What a great way to start the day..hehe. Most places in my area are not opened til 10. That bag is really cute. I have a bad obsession with beige color if you can’t tell already :p

Leave a Reply

