Tangerine nail polish

There was thunder and lightning last night after we had the most beautiful summery weather yesterday. That’s Melbourne for you! Four seasons in one day! I have been wearing this tangerine orange nail polish for the past 2 days. It’s from Rimmel and I love the color of it. Today, I wore this orange flower necklace to pull my outfit together.


Also I had some bubble tea from Ten Ren’s but the quality wasn’t very good. I had lychee milk tea with lychee jelly. Can’t wait to try the real stuff in Taiwan!

2 thoughts on “Tangerine nail polish

    • I have seen a couple of chains in the city but this was definitely the worst I have tried especially for the price of $6 when most shops sell it for $3…So definitely looking forward to TW!!

Leave a Reply

