What’s in your bag?

I have seen a lot of “what’s in your bag” blog entries and decided to do my own. I don’t know why I’m fascinated at what are in people’s bags or purses but I guess it gives you little ideas here and there about what other people bring and what products do other people use.

So this is what I bring in my work bag:
1. My pass – to get into the work building

2. Keys – looks like a whole heap and I probably don’t use them all!

3. Lesportsac makeup bag

4. Loreal matte morphose

5. Chapsticks – Burts bees and lipsmackers

6. Umbrella – still a little rainy season here even though its spring 🙂

7. Anna Sui wallet (bought from HK)

8. Notebook and pen – from Typo (great for jotting down any ideas)

9. Sportsgirl best dressed palette

10. Sunglasses – from Temp

11. Mobile phone – E63 Nokia and headphones

Most days I will bring my lunch to work and usually eat out on Fridays 🙂

Happy Friday everyone!

2 thoughts on “What’s in your bag?

  1. Nice and neat there – so many bags are a mess lol. I travel light; keys, phone,travel pass, money notebook/pen, tissue, chapstick, soap (yeah I don’t like the detergents used outside), smoothie/lunch and anything else is extra like paperwork.

Leave a Reply

