Bright blue skirt

Shopping on my lunch time again I saw this bright blue skirt with really cute square buttons on the side so I had to try it on. I love the color of it but I’m not 100 percent sure if I like it enough to buy it. I was also trying on a white pair of denim jeans but it didn’t fit right so I didn’t buy that and last of all I tried boot leg cut jeans in a maroon color which was an ok fit but didn’t scream “buy me” so I let that one go too.

Ā 

I love window shopping – gives me a chance to see what is out there and because I normally go regularly I get to see if there are sales for items I have kept an eye on. The only bad thing is I tend to be buying something at least once a week when I should really be saving ^.^

5 thoughts on “Bright blue skirt

  1. I also like that blue skirt, but if it’s not a good fit, then it’s not a good fit (although not sure how it wasn’t a good fit – was it too loose?). Hahaha, I know what you mean re: buying something at least once a week. Right before law school, I kid you not, I bought about one item a week from F21 for about three months. Oy, so not a good idea.

Leave a Reply

