Chanel cake & Japanese high tea

Today went shopping and I saw the cutest cake in the bakery window – A Chanel cake!!! I guess even if I can’t afford a Chanel bag I can buy a cake instead ^^

Some of my friends gathered together to have japanese high tea. Here are some food pics to drool over 🙂

   

Last of all – some outfits that I liked but didn’t buy:

 

The flower dress has a cute bow belt and the nautical dress was cute with the red dress!

Sunday is nearly over!! Gotta make the most of it!

One thought on “Chanel cake & Japanese high tea

Leave a Reply

