Organising your earrings

Here is a funky way to organise your earrings! Normally I would chuck all my earrings into a bowl or a box but with this method I can have them organised and ready for the picking when I need them.

All you need is a scarf that has lots of holes – a woollen one is perfect and all you need to do is hang all your dangly earrings into any of the holes. Hang the scarf on a clothes hangar and its perfect to hang on the back of your door or inside your wardrobe. You can even hang your necklaces on the hangar as well! Give it a go!

9 thoughts on “Organising your earrings

  1. That is one creative way to store earrings! I have been looking for a storage solution for my accessories but have yet to come across one. I really like the kind that saves space and is visible. I tend not to wear my stuff when I keep them tucked away in a box.

Leave a Reply

