Cute cupcake nails

After watching bubzbeauty nail tutorial, I thought I would give it a go as it looked easy and fun and my nails needed a change.

Cupcake nails

The colours I put on my nails were light chocolate brown and a peach color. They actually work out pretty nice. I just used the nail brush for the cherry on top and the eyes. I think it also works best if you have glitter for the decorations on top of the cupcake! Give it a go if you have a chance.
One thought on “Cute cupcake nails

Leave a Reply

