Japanese

Hi all,

I will be going to Japan in about 6 months time but that is not stopping me on chowing down on Japanese food.

I went with a friend to an alley in the city that was very popular. People were lining outside the store since lunchtime.

I had the bento – the sushi was so fresh – it was authentically made from a Japanese chef.

Untitled

 

 

Untitled

My friend had the sashimi bowl and the sashimi looked really fresh.

Today is Anzac day! So three day weekend. My sis made anzac day cookies! We need to have more three day weekends :)

Have a happy weekend!

6 thoughts on “Japanese

Leave a Reply

