Blue jacket

Hi all,

Autumn is here and I’m on a the search for a warm coat or jacket or trench.

This is one that I have found in Temt.

Untitled

I like the style of this jacket with the lining as an olive green but the material is not very thick so I don’t know if it will keep me very warm in Winter. It retails for about $60.

This is funny – I found a budgie in the tree at the train station car park

Untitled

Yep very random ~~

Hope you all are having a lovely weekend!

Next week is the long weekend and I will be going away :) Looking forward to it :)

4 thoughts on “Blue jacket

Leave a Reply

