New Quay buffet

Hi all,

I can’t help myself but I have been blogging a lot about food lately. Last week we went as a family to this buffet called New Quay for a special occasion. This was my first time going there and there was an array of desserts – (Yes I look at the dessert menu before the mains.. I’m that kind of person) There was a good selection of seafood – oysters, lobster, salmon and they had a crowd favourite – peking duck

I shall leave u with pictures as I head off to my weekend :) Daylight savings is today so we get an extra hour’s sleep :) Score!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled
 

One thought on “New Quay buffet

Leave a Reply

