April 30 day challenge

Hi all,

The weekend has rolled by once again. I had a hectic week with auditors.. but now they have gone I can relax a little as April is rolling by and soon it will be Easter holidays. Who doesn’t love public holidays :)

So I was reading through some blogs and stumbled upon : The Everygirl’s 30 day challenge I thought it was perfect way to start journalling again.

So if you do want to give it a go:  you can tag #TEG30DayChallenge on instagram.

Happy writing :)

5 thoughts on “April 30 day challenge

  1. I’m thinking about trying this challenge – thanks for sharing! I used to journal a lot more when I was younger, but got out of the habit … I would like to record some things about my everyday life though.

Leave a Reply

