Brunching @ Miss Marmalade

Hi all,

Another weekend has rolled by and Autumn is here. A few weekends ago I went brunching with my girlfriends to this place called Miss Marmalade.

It was located in a residential street – like a hidden gem.

Miss Marmalade

It was owned by a family running the business so it had a homely feel to it. I ordered two poached eggs with hollandaise sauce with a hashbrown.

Poached eggs

And a chai latte from the pot. It was delicious! Not everyone likes chai latte because of the spices but I love it!!

Chai latte

Have you been brunching anywhere? Any favourite places to go?

6 thoughts on “Brunching @ Miss Marmalade

  1. Is that scrapple with the poached eggs? Looks delicious. I like the idea of chai tea poured out of a small teapot. All my favorite brunch places are located in the US and relatively near me. My fave brunch items lean towards omelettes or salmon hash.

Leave a Reply

