Miam miam

Hi all,

If you have been following my blog – you will know I love to eat! I mean doesn’t everybody? And I’m one of those people that drool at other people’s food blogs. And yes I’m one of those people who makes everybody wait while I take photos of the food before you can eat it! Sue me! haha

So me and the bf tried out this new place called Miam miam. I found the concept quite interesting as its a fusion between Japanese cuisine and French :)

Vegetarian spaghetti

 

Curry fusion

This japanese curry dish was interesting as it had cheese on top with sausages and an egg.

Green tea souffle

I couldn’t go past the green tea :) The souffle was light but I feel I like something a little more less gooey. The top was nice tho.

Hope you all have a lovely weekend! This weekend I’m off rock climbing :)

5 thoughts on “Miam miam

Leave a Reply

