Doughnuts and dresses

Hi all,

So I have been lusting over or should I say craving madly for cronuts! Ever since I lined up for half an hour in New York and now back in Melbourne we don’t have them :( I have been wanting to eat them!! Why is it that when you don’t have something you want it even more?? So my sister who loves baking found a recipe on the internet for cronuts and gave them a whirl :) They aren’t exactly the same but they are still damn good :)

Cronuts

Cronuts

 

I have been looking at dresses lately because I feel they can be dressed up or down and tried on these two. What do you guys think?

Dress 1

Dress 2

Hope you all have a great weekend! Ours is rainy… and we are a week away from Summer??

7 thoughts on “Doughnuts and dresses

  1. The cronuts look scrumptious! I haven’t tried one or one of the many knockoffs but I know they’re the hot food item right now. :) Cute dresses! I like the playful print of the second one – it reminds me of rick-rack – but the first one would probably be easier to remix as it’s not such a standout print!

Leave a Reply

