Magnolia, Flat Iron and Statue

HI all,

So continuing with my holiday posts in New York :) I really wanted to try Magnolia bakery as I had heard so much about their cupcakes :) And they didn’t disappoint :) I’m a lover of red velvet cupcakes and I not only got the cupcake but also the whoopie pie ice cream version. One word: Delicious!

Magnolia cupcakes

Magnolia whoopie pie

 

I also got to go to the Flat iron district and I love this building :) It is so cool!

Flat Iron building

And also taking the Staten Island Ferry to go past the Statue of LIberty was one of my ticks off my “To do travel List”

Statue of Liberty

Last of all – We didn’t realise how many bags and wallets we bought! I love USA Sales ;)

Bags and wallets galore

How was your week so far? Been travelling? Been shopping? Tell me about it :)

P.s I’m on a public holiday at the moment and loving it :)

9 thoughts on “Magnolia, Flat Iron and Statue

Leave a Reply

